Our Term of Use, Cookie and Privacy Policy have been updated on June 3rd, 2024. OK

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

The Thorn - Circus Events - CircusTalk
The Thorn The Thorn
Oct.24, 2024 - Open Run
The Thorn - Circus Events - CircusTalk
The Thorn The Thorn
Oct.23, 2024 - Open Run
The Thorn - Circus Events - CircusTalk
The Thorn The Thorn
Oct.20, 2024 - Open Run

The Circus Arts Hub World Café expired Free

Posted by: The Circus Arts Hub
Posted on: May 19, 2020
Category: Panel Discussion
Type: Online
The Circus Arts Hub World Café - Circus Events - CircusTalk
New York 8am, Montreal 8am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Melbourne 10pm

Angela De Castro – “How to be Stupid”, Whynot Institute; formerly Slava’s Snowshow https://thewhynotinstitute.com/

Samuel Tetreault – Co-Artistic Director, The 7 Fingers; formerly Cirque Du Soleil https://7fingers.com/the7fingers

Debra Batton – Member of Casting Off; Physical Theatre Director; Formerly Legs on Wall www.facebook.com/agoodcatchcircus/ www.facebook.com/suchnsuchproductions/ www.facebook.com/battonNbroadway/

After a group introduction, The Circus Arts Hub will have a ‘ZOOM Café’ with a breakout room for each panellist. Then in groups of five, you will have a chance for a 2o minute small group discussion with each of the panellists. Then we will get together again at the end to share surprising and interesting things that came up, or just to chat some more….

Strictly limited numbers max 15. Not recorded.

The first people to RSVP will receive a zoom link.

Date: May 21, 2020
10:00 pm
Timezone: (UTC+10) Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney, Guam
Languages: English Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!