Our Term of Use, Cookie and Privacy Policy have been updated on June 3rd, 2024. OK

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

The Thorn - Circus Events - StageLync
The Thorn The Thorn
Oct.24, 2024 - Open Run
The Thorn - Circus Events - StageLync
The Thorn The Thorn
Oct.23, 2024 - Open Run
The Thorn - Circus Events - StageLync
The Thorn The Thorn
Oct.20, 2024 - Open Run

Circus Futures 07 - Innovation in Act Creation expired Free

Posted by: The Circus Arts Hub
Posted on: May 21, 2020
Category: Panel Discussion
Type: Online
Circus Futures 07 - Innovation in Act Creation - Circus Events - StageLync
Creating innovative new skills with circus performers

New York 8am, Montreal 8am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Melbourne 10pm

Panelists include:

Sarah Poole https://ecolenationaledecirque.ca/en/poole

Martine Wegg https://www.facebook.com/theacademycircus/

Martine Howard https://www.nica.com.au/

Photo Credit: NICA photograph by Aaron Walker
Date: May 25, 2020
10:00 pm - 11:50 pm
Timezone: (UTC+10) Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney, Guam
Languages: English Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!